Russian woman Natalia from Belaya, ID:550139

Watch a photo of bride for marriage Natalia ID: 550139, 34 years old Watch a photo of bride for marriage Natalia ID: 550139, 34 years old
Natalia (ID: 550139)
Belaya, Russian Federation
Offline

Information

Age: 34
Birthday: 12/16/1986 (Sagittarius)
Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Body type: Athletic
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 18-65
Occupation: make-up artist
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Orthodox
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Black
Marital status: Divorced
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I respect and appreciate true family traditions, honesty, loyalty, friendship-these are the main qualities and characteristics inherent in the present woman. I can support any conversation, and you will always be proud not only of my appearance and figure but also of my intelligence. I know how to create a warm, light, elegant atmosphere at my home. I am a great cook. You will always feel cozy, loved, and warm with me - both inside and outside. I work as a makeup artist, and hairdresser as well! I rent a studio and work on myself) I make all women of Ukraine and Russia more beautiful))) I completely independent woman, and always hope only for myself! I do not wait that materialistic things will fall down on my head. I am not complaining about hard life! I enjoy every moment of this life, I have goals, and dreams, and make them come true)

Interests

I like the whole beauty industry. I go to seminars on creating images.
I'm learning the art of makeup.
I do sports, go to the gym. just like any other fitness for pilates. sometimes I draw. I like movies, music and interesting places. I think that together with my future husband we will be able to find a common hobby to spend even more time together!

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a future husband. To be honest, I'm a little desperate for Russian men. They don't know how to be real partners and friends for a lady. I hope that this site will help me find my love. I don't have any special preferences in the appearance of my man. The only thing I want to find is honesty. This is the main thing that I appreciate. We will build everything else together. I am interested in a man who is older than me! I'm not interested in little boys who like to play computer games day and night or watch TV every day with a beer in their hand! When YOU come to visit me, I can be your guide!

No interviews yet