Russian woman Irina from Crimea, ID:550861

An astonishing photo of bride for marriage Irina ID: 550861, 38 years old
Offline
Irina (ID: 550861)
Crimea, Russian Federation

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 38
Birthday: 01/11/1983 (Capricorn)
Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Body type: Average
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 47-65
Occupation: Bets
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Orthodox
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Children: two
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I will describe me to you...
I am loyal, passionate, unselfish, hardworking, truthful, smiling, sweet, cheerful, calm, positive, faithful, optimistic, understanding, resourceful
I am very romantic woman.I try to be an optimist and help people to be strong in difficult situations…
Traveling is the biggest hobby, I like to make funny and nice photo, it is a good way to remember our past. I will tell a lot of about myself, if You want it ))))

Interests

I have hobby - I love dance, but I am not like night clubs. I think dance - it is language of bodies and person can not dance alone...Every dancer needs partner, who share every step, every breath, every movement ..... only understanding, can make the perfect dance ...Would you like to be my partner? It is will be not easy, but we have good chance.....Let's learn language of our bodies in our dance of love and enjoy!!!!!
I like horses, cats and dogs. I like travel, shopping and cooking

Ideal Relationship

I don’t like to speak about what I like in men. It is very hard question. Every woman wants to have the best of the best. And I am not an exception. That’s why this we can discuss then, in our correspondence. I need a tender man. I like when men care women, it is showing how much in this man real man My future man should accept my child as his own. I will fall in love only with an honest and sincere man. I am looking for trust and care in a relationship. Of course, I am ready to become a soul-mate for my partner and to devote myself to him. I hope that love and harmony will rule in our family.

No interviews yet