Ukrainian woman Olga from Simferopol, ID:551124

A marvelous photo of beautiful ukrainian woman Olga ID: 551124, 35 years old A marvelous photo of beautiful ukrainian woman Olga ID: 551124, 35 years old
Olga (ID: 551124)
Simferopol, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 35
Birthday: 07/17/1986 (Cancer)
Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
Body type: Athletic
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 25-65
Occupation: cosmetologist
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Divorced
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

What can I tell about me? Probably the first is that I will be very glad if you talk to me and recognize me. I take life seriously and look for the same thing. I like traveling, sports and gymnastics. In childhood, I professionally practiced ballet. I am an honest and real woman ... I have a good character. I am kind, loving, gentle and cheerful. I prefer an active lifestyle. My friends say that I am very cheerful, confident, sociable and responsive. They also consider me a good friend. I am interested in many things, but I love life, coziness and comfort. I set a goal and achieve them. I like to learn new things and do not stop learning. I really appreciate the family.

Interests

One of my recent hobbies is learning English and Spanish, because I'm going to conquer this world and travel, so learning languages ​​is a hobby, just like the spirit of adventure and travel to other countries, if you are just like I am looking for a travel companion, do not hesitate to write to me, I will be your ideal travel companion!
I also really enjoy cycling, as much as swimming.
In my free time, I love listening to a lot of music and watching TV shows, just turn on a movie in the evening and relax, this is what I really like, I have always loved films since childhood.
If you have reached this point, write to me which countries you have already visited, I’m really very interested, because as I wrote above, I’m looking for the perfect travel companion.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find an intelligent person, cheerful, sincere and courageous. I want to find my second half, my soul mate, my friend, my husband and my lover. I am looking for a person who is primarily a good person with whom we will have mutual love, respect, understanding, harmony, support each other. I need family and love.

No interviews yet