Ukrainian woman Elena from Kyiv, ID:551256

We invite you to browse photo gallery of mature woman Elena ID: 551256, 31 years old We invite you to browse photo gallery of mature woman Elena ID: 551256, 31 years old
Elena (ID: 551256)
Offline

Information

Age: 31
Birthday: 01/14/1990 (Capricorn)
Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
Weight: 68 kg = 150 lbs
Body type: Slim
Level of English: Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 30-50
Occupation: Stewardess
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

"Never betray" is my life motto, because I know how painful it is. I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I am an honest, open-minded person. I love trying everything new. I have a very active life, so I don't have time for endless correspondence, but maybe with you, I will. I want a real meeting at the end. We definitely know what we need in our life.

Interests

I have a lot of hobbies, I learn to photograph beautifully, I love to sing and listen to different music, I adore going to an exhibition of painting and drawing myself, I go to the cinema and once dreamed of becoming an actress and acting in films, I like interesting magazines with fashionable outfits and I adore buy fashionable things, I sometimes like to watch different shows, every my vacation I go on a trip to beautiful places in nature and much more.

Ideal Relationship

Relationship is not such a hard or complicate thing as some people can think. A success relationship are based on humor, loyalty, stability an of course love. These things should be from both sides. I think that humor will help to cope with awkward situation, loyalty will help us to cope with everything what we will have in our common life. Stability will help us to see the future being together. Yes, I am a romantic person, but dreams have to become true. Well you believe in us as much as I do?
I would appreciate if my partner does not smoke or drink heavily, I prefer healthy lifestyle. Hope my dream will come true and I will meet my beloved man here!

No interviews yet