Ukrainian woman Aleksandra from Kharkiv, ID:605472

A marvelous photo of woman for marriage Aleksandra ID: 605472, 29 years old A marvelous photo of woman for marriage Aleksandra ID: 605472, 29 years old
Aleksandra (ID: 605472)

Photo gallery


Age: 29
Birthday: 03/10/1994 (Pisces)
Height: 154 cm = 5'1''
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Body type: Slim
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Incomplete Higher
Partner age: 30-65
Occupation: dancer
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview


As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive. There are many things in our life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is OK. I’m sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. My friends say I’m reliable and honest. I have got a sense of humor. I’m romantic, sociable, gentle and charming. I like getting new experience, meeting new people.


I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. Just to be a woman – is my sole calling. I like painting, music, drawing, travelling, cooking, knitting, animals, nature, plants, and flowers. I like to study because knowledge is useful sometimes. I like to cook very much. I have my special dishes. I like summer very much. It’s my favorite season. I like going to sea, sunbathe and play volleyball there. I like sport. Usually I'm running in the morning. I enjoy playing with children, they are very good and nice. I really like going to the cinemas and theaters. It is a very informative.

Ideal Relationship

I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him all my love and warmth my heart can hold. I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man. I have very extra-ordinary interests. And I want to find somebody, who can share them with me. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. I hope the information about me is interesting to you and you’ll write to me.

No interviews yet