Ukrainian woman Marina from Kyiv, ID:606080

A photo of ukrainian bride dating profile Marina ID: 606080, 32 years old A photo of ukrainian bride dating profile Marina ID: 606080, 32 years old
Marina (ID: 606080)
Offline

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 32
Birthday: 04/24/1990 (Taurus)
Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Body type: Slim
Level of English: Advanced
Education: Incomplete Higher
Partner age: 30-60
Occupation: Accountant
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

Like life and live. Do not understand pessimist people, and who always say that someone blame in his troubles. Try to live always with smile and good sense of humor. Believe that smile give us special help and power, especially in relationships problems. I am self-motivate woman, but hate when it seems like I love only my job. I am family-oriented, despite of my job I easy will end when my husband want to have children with me. Only family the most important in this life and children sure. Like active sports and reading very much. Can`t leave without the music. Sometimes capricious and unbearable, sometimes tolerant and understanding but in general do not know what I want ))) Real woman

Interests

I am an active girl and therefore I regularly visit the gym, I practice yoga 3-4 times a week, I meditate for 2 hours every morning to keep the balance of female energy and be a harmonious girl. I adhere to proper nutrition and therefore I look good and younger than my years) Traveling is a part of my life. I have already visited Estonia, Belarus, Thailand, Singapore, Turkey, Sweden, Norway, Malaysia, Indonesia, Qatar, Jordan, the Netherlands, Hong Kong, Egypt. But Bali is the most favorite place)

Ideal Relationship

I believe that husband and wife should complement each other, breathe the same spirit and should have the same goals and aspirations in life. They should really understand each other. For example, I like to meditate at mornings. I will not force my future beloved man to do it together with me, but I would like him to accept my interests, hobbies and habbits. And, of course, I am ready to accept and to respect his interests.

No interviews yet