Ukrainian woman Yuliia from Kyiv, ID:753364

Watch a photo of ukrainian dating profile Yuliia ID: 753364, 37 years old Watch a photo of ukrainian dating profile Yuliia ID: 753364, 37 years old
Yuliia (ID: 753364)


Age: 37
Birthday: 05/05/1985 (Taurus)
Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
Weight: 45 kg = 99 lbs
Body type: Slim
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 40-65
Occupation: Economist
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Orthodox
Eyes: Gray
Hair: Black
Marital status: Divorced
Children: two

Video gallery

  • About Me
  • Interview


I live in Kyiv, but this city became my home by necessity. I, like millions of other Ukrainians, had to leave my hometown and run away with my children and a cat to a safer place. Behind was a house, a business (a beauty salon and a women's clothing store), and now in a new city I am learning to start all over again - a new life, new acquaintances, a new job...

But iit stopped scaring me. On the contrary, I found many advantages in it. Because when you leave something behind, you make room for something new and better.

I would like to start a new page in my life with love. And that's why I'm here. ?


I loved my job a lot and that was my main hobby, now I am working on rebiulding my business, so this is my tiny dream. Tiny in comparison to a dream to create a loving family.
Different activities help me to relax, sometimes I like to stay at home and be in bed all the time, sometimes to go out to have a ride on bicycles, sometimes I want a small talk with people who love me and a cup of coffee =)

Ideal Relationship

I have been strong for many years, being a single mother, so I guess I want to feel I am a weak woman next to my strong and confident and clever my man.

I still dream of romance and like every woman I need tenderness, that every minute spent together we gave each other love and care. I am looking for a man with the same desires, aspirations and need for love that I have.. and of course I need understanding in relationship.

No interviews yet