Delightful a photo of russian bride Oksana ID: 364706, 27 yo
Odesa, Ukraine
Oksana (ID: 364706)
ONLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 27
Birthday 02/11/1991 (Aquarius)
Height 167 cm = 5'6''
Religion Christianity
Weight 54 kg = 121 lbs
Partner age 30-65
Eyes Blue
Country Ukraine
Hair Blond
City Odesa
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children two
Occupation manager
Smoking No smoking

Character

These Profiles that we all have created, don't allow us to really express ourselves. You really can't compose or type body language, facial expressions, or even the intentions of words and sentences. In order to get the real feel or essence of someone's personality, it takes live one on one conversation. Personally, I do not belong to the number of people who like to praise themselves and paint in colors. But I can say that my biggest pluses are the mind, erudition, horizons, life experience, the ability to analyze various facts and circumstances, reliability and fidelity, politeness and decency All the rest is already or just plain average indicators. Since none of us can be perfect)) I'm the one you're looking for, or maybe I'll be her, if you're the one?

Interests

My hobbies are sports, cooking, in my spare time I love traveling, hiking, fishing.

Ideal Relationship

I like gender equality and that women have the same opportunities as men, and that the couple have Love, honesty, understanding, respect and equality for decision-making. But time goes on, the water is in your hands, I think that life is short, and I would like to meet a real man here ... I do not want to waste their time on blah, blah, blah, I'd like to meet you in person as much as possible rather, since a real meeting will give us an opportunity to understand whether we will be in harmony with each other ... Do you think this is possible? ... I would like to share my life with you! .. Do you want to be my best friend?, My partner?,My lover? Life is a wonderful gift that we should enjoy every moment. And at that moment I feel particularly happy, because in part I fulfilled my dream, being in this place, I would like to meet the man,which would be for me and my children a "stone wall"

Oksana's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES