Glorious a photo of single Ukrainian woman Anna ID: 364802, 33 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Anna (ID: 364802)
OFFLINE
was online today

ABOUT ME

Age 34
Birthday 04/23/1985 (Taurus)
Height 157 cm = 5'2''
Religion Christianity
Weight 47 kg = 103 lbs
Partner age 30-65
Eyes Blue
Country Ukraine
Hair Blond
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Divorced
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children one
Occupation Manicure Master
Smoking No smoking

Character

I can say that I am an intelligent and well educated lady, someone, you may call a classy lady, maybe even a little bit old-fashioned in some things. I believe that I have a good sense of humor and I know how to be fun, when it is appropriate. I am cheerful and optimistic, charming, passionate and loving. I hope that people see me as an easy going person and as a sociable and friendly one. I never lose faith and always go ahead despite anything.

Interests

I like spending my time reading or watching TV programs. I enjoy walking in the park, doing sports and just to have an active rest. When I have some free time, I like riding a bike or going to the swimming pool. Being a woman and a mother, I love cooking and spoiling my close people with tasty and healthy home made food.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet an intelligent, family oriented man, who is also reliable, responsible and respectful. I see my partner as a man with a good sense of humor, as someone, who is ready and who really wants to have a family and to take all the responsibilities family usually brings with itself. I am looking for a faithful and devoted man, who can be loyal to one woman and who can stay a true gentleman in any life situation.

Anna's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES