Ladies  /  Elena (ID:545403)
Elena (ID: 545403)
Kropyvnytskyi, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 30
Birthday: 11/02/1989 (Scorpio)
Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 35-58
Occupation: administrator beauty...
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am a romantic at heart who truly believes in the eternal love and life fidelity. I am sincere and tender woman, who has no bad habits. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I have a dream and I want to find someone with whom I can share all this. Well, I can't tell compliments for myself, but I try. I believe that every person deserves to be happy and to my mind a strong family is the essential of happiness.

Interests

I am very active person who adore travelling and meeting new people. I am fond of going to the swimming-pool and gym. In winter I like skating and skiing. When summer comes I enjoy being in nature and spending time near the water. I also like bowling. I do love to cook, alwas do it with pleasure and try to create new dishes all the time.

Ideal Relationship

I want my beloved man to be clever and very kind. He should be purposeful. I like courageous men. Also my future husband should be honest and decent. He should love me and want to build a happy and strong family. He should value the beauty of the soul and he should be romantic. I want to feel myself in a safety in his embrace. I want my heart to be melted him nearby.

No interviews yet