Ladies  /  Irina (ID:545779)
Irina (ID: 545779)
Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 43
Birthday: 01/01/1977 (Capricorn)
Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 35-65
Occupation: Secretary
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Divorced
Children: two
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am easy-going and open-minded, gentle and caring person. I give all my love now to my dear daughter and son, but missing of real man's love!
I am a woman who loves to laugh. Friends like to get along with me, because they feel very comfortable with me and happy, there is the feeling of sunshine.
I am good, interesting in communication, brave, sweet, passionate, tender, responsible...

Interests

I adore spending time outdoors, love to spend time with my children. Love to visit movies and theaters, listening to good music.
I like to embroider and knit, as well as do housework.
I love to read books. I like to cook tasty food.
My main hobby is sports. Also, I like dancing and singing. I spend a lot of time on nature, I read many books, watch TV, go with friends to many places like cinema, skating ring, cafes, disco, billiard, bowling, concerts. As every girl, I like shopping.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find serious, kind, tender, sweet, attentive, smart person.
In my man I am looking for tenderness, confidence, love. Near him I want to know that I am in safe.
Intelligent, sincere man will conquer my heart. He has to be forceful enough to tame me or brave to share all the crazy stuff )) I appreciate sense of humor and optimism. I think, it’s important to have the same life values: family goes in the first place. I want to feel safe behind his back. Write me if you are ready to take care of me. Surprises and spontaneous romantic trips are welcome!!

No interviews yet