Ukrainian lady Tatyana from Kharkiv, ID:551211

Photo of mature women woman for marriage Tatyana ID: 551211, 51 years old Photo of mature women woman for marriage Tatyana ID: 551211, 51 years old
Tatyana (ID: 551211)
Offline

Information

Age: 51
Birthday: 02/17/1970 (Aquarius)
Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Body type: Slim
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 45-65
Occupation: Manager
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I can say that I am witty, charming, graceful and elegant. I believe I can adapt to any life situation. My friends say that I am very intuitive. I would also describe myself as an attentive, caring, kind and sympathetic woman. I am a good friend and a very devoted partner.I am always full of inner energy and I know how to rule and how to achieve my goals with the help of it. I am very active and do not like to sit on the same place, I have to be busy with something. I am a straight person and always tell what I think. I am very emotional and romantic and I completely devote myself to someone I love.

Interests

My work takes a great deal of my time, but when I have free days, I enjoy gardening. I have my own small garden where I grow many flowers. I love traveling as it is always interesting and I always have a chance to learn something new for myself.
My favorite music is classical music, especially organ music, and I love music for meditation.

My favorite movies are documentary, fantasy and comedies.

My favorite sport is equestrian sport.

My favorite flower is white lilies and irises.

In my spare time, I like meeting my friends, traveling, gardening, taking care of my horse)

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find my soul mate, and create a relationship based on real love, respect, mutual trust, understanding and honesty. I am looking for someone who does not care about a persons’ age but rather about their abilities in life. Someone who will be a friend, a lover, a person to confide in, someone to do things with, someone to have a loving family with, someone to laugh and cry with, and someone to wake up each and every day knowing he means everything to me.

No interviews yet