Ukrainian lady Larisa from Dnipro, ID:753658

An adorable photo of beautiful ukrainian bride Larisa ID: 753658, 52 years old An adorable photo of beautiful ukrainian bride Larisa ID: 753658, 52 years old
Larisa (ID: 753658)
Dnipro, Ukraine


Age: 52
Birthday: 11/30/1970 (Sagittarius)
Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
Body type: Slim
Level of English: Advanced
Education: Higher
Partner age: 35-65
Occupation: Doctor
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Children: one

Video gallery

More videos

  • About Me
  • Interview


I am a person that enjoys life, I am cheerful and charming. I like walks in the fresh air, observing landscapes, and listening to the sounds of nature, I am very hardworking, serious, punctual, and sympathetic, and I am very kind-hearted. I wish to give the whole world the whole universe to my partner as he will feel that way when he will be loved by me. I want to cherish my man, he will protect me and take care of me but my love will be everywhere with him and he wasn?t be able to resist my tenderness and caress


I believe that absolutely every person of any age should be busy with something. Favorite occupation reveals the best qualities in each person, and makes you develop both mentally and hone your skills at the physical level.
Everyone chooses an activity to their liking: someone likes to draw, someone sings or dances, and someone even chooses strange and original activities for themselves, for example, jumping from a bridge or building cities out of matches. But I prefer to draw. Drawing is exactly what makes me see beautiful moments even in bad

Ideal Relationship

The things that I am looking for in a partner are kindness, honesty, and a good sense of humor. I think that I need a strong personality on whom I could rely upon. I can be strong when it's necessary but I think that this family part should be played by a man. In my turn, I can surround him with my concern. I need a man who would like to have a normal family, preferably with children and a loving atmosphere

No interviews yet